State of Origin

The NRL State of Origin is a hard fought, 3 game NRL series during which the NSW Blues and the QLD Maroons do battle, usually in Sydney, Brisbane and one other state. In the 2019 State of Origin series, the NSW Blues and the QLD Maroons will go head to head in game 1 in Brisbane on 5 June, game 2 in Perth on 23 June and game 3 in Sydney on 10 July. In recent State of Origin series the NSW Blues won after a long drought with the Queensland Maroons having had the Origin upper hand for most of a decade, winning most of the clashes.

The 2019 State of Origin series is set to be the closest series for a number of years. So get behind your team by sporting the official licensed NRL State of Origin merchandise whether you're shopping for a NSW Blues Jersey or QLD Maroons Jersey. Shop State of Origin merchandise online and enjoy free shipping and free returns, plus earn loyalty points!









36 products found

Sorry, there are no results for your selected options